Team

Thomas Böttinger, First president, lawyer, married, father. Searching for his inner truth he came in contact with TPY in 2001.  Since 2014 he is running seminars together with Claudia, his wife.

Abhika M. Pagano, Manager, TPY since 1992 with Shantam Dheeraj in India , teacher individual and in group processes, actually responsible for marketing and caretaker of “Indreni Children Home” in Kathmandu. Our man for „every season“

Claudia Böttinger, Started with TPY in 2002, trained in New Mind, Intensive Training I – III and women work. Presently she is giving New Mind Weekendseminars together with Thomas in Naropa Stuttgart.

Gabriela, Dipl. Soz. Päd., Psychodrama, Trainer, intense contact with TPY since 2000. Trained in individual sessions and evening workshops, and Intensive I and II. Longterm member in Naropa and since 30 years working with people. „TPY is my company, support and enrichment and has the potential to provoke deep changes in my life“

Rabiya E. Schirrmann, TPY teacher and secretary of Naropa Stuttgart. 1989 training with Shantam Dheeraj and practising under his guidance till 1998. From 1998 working in Naropa Stuttgart as well in her own practise. Now responsible for our anual Temple Retreat.

Team

Thomas Böttinger, erster Vorsitzender, Jurist, verheiratet, zweimaliger Vater, hat – auf der Suche nach sich selbst – 2001 das TPY für sich entdeckt,. Er unterstützt Claudia, seine Ehefrau, in Gruppen und führt mit ihr seit 2014 verschiedene Seminare des Vereins durch.

Abhika M. Pagano, Geschäftsführer, TPY seit 1992 mit Dheeraj in Indien, Lehrer individueller und Gruppenarbeit, verantwortlich für das Marketing (und Bindeglied zu Himalaya Fairtrade) und Betreuung des Spendenprojekts “Indreni Children Home” in Kathmandu. Unser „Mann für alles“.

Claudia Böttinger, seit 2002 im Naropa Stuttgart, TPY Ausbildung für New Mind, Intensiv I-III und Frauenarbeit. Leitet augenblicklich die NM Wochenendseminare im Naropa gemeinsam mit Thomas

Gabriela, Dipl. Sozialpädagogin, Arbeit mit Psychodrama, Trainerin, intensiven Kontakt mit TPY seit 2000, Ausbildung in Einzelarbeit, Abendkurse und Intensiv I und II. Langjährige Mitarbeiterin im Naropa und seit über 30 Jahren in der Arbeit mit Menschen in unterschiedlichen Projekten.             TPY begleitet, unterstützt und bereichert mein Leben, und es hat das Potential tiefgreifende Veränderungen im Leben zu bewirken.

Rabiya E. Schirrmann, TPY Lehrerin und Schriftführung des Vereins, von 1989 bis 1998 Ausbildung und Zusammenarbeit mit Shantam Dheeraj. Danach Arbeit in eigener Praxis und im Naropa Stuttgart. Im Augenblick verantwortlich für das alljährliche Tempel Retreat.